The Books

Book 1: Manga MUTINY

The story begins with Satan’s Rebellion in the heavens and the Creation of the world. It continues with the Fall of Man, the Flood, and the dispersing of man at Babel. The story then follows the lives of the Patriarchs, thus ending with the life of Moses and Israel’s Exodus from Egypt to the Red Sea.

Book 2: Manga MELECH

The story continues with Israel’s rebellion in the desert and the resulting wilderness journey. It then follows Israel’s conquest of Canaan, the period of the judges, and crowning of King Saul. The story then chronicles the life of David and ends with the coronation of King Solomon.



Book 3: Manga MESSENGERS

The book begins with the reign of Solomon and the dividing of Israel after his death. It follows both Israel’s and Judah’s apostasy as well as Yahweh’s attempts to lead the people back to Himself thru the prophets. It ends with Israel’s captivity, restoration and return to Canaan.

Book 4: Manga MESSIAH

The book begins with the fulfillment of the Old Testament prophecies thru the birth of Yeshua. It then follows his early childhood, his growth into adulthood and subsequent ministry to the people. The story ends with his betrayal, crucifixion and eventual victory over death.




The book begins with Yeshua’s Ascension and the coming of the Holy Spirit at Pentecost. It then follows the acts of the apostles that led to the growth of the early Church. It ends with Saul’s persecution of the Church, his dramatic conversion, and his resulting journeys that led him to Rome.

Book 6: Manga MAJESTY

This is the last book of the series – and it’s just coming out! It brings all things to conclusion with the story of John’s Revelation on the island of Patmos. Now an old man, the apostle John again encounters angels, Yeshua and many revelations that mark the end of days.



Booklet Versions: The Messiah & The Mission

Lower cost booklets ideal for mass distribution.